Ramons Thoughts

OH SNAP! That Crazy Puerto Rican is at it again….!

  • Click here to visit Revgear!

That First Step…

Posted by arielramon on August 19, 2008

How many of you have started a small business on your own? Better yet how many have tried to while being in between jobs and made your business a success? Im stuck making that initial plunge into making a business for my self. I am scared that i wont do well and will lose all my investment. I suppose thats the risk I have to take to make my dreams a reality. This is one of the biggest decisions i have ever made because i could alter what i do over the next 5 years or more. So in this blog i am not going to write much because i want to hear from my readers. I want to hear everyones thoughts on what i am trying to do and i especially want to hear from those people that were in my situation and have made it. Help me get the courage to take that leap of faith.

Leave a Reply

 
