Ramons Thoughts

OH SNAP! That Crazy Puerto Rican is at it again….!

  • Click here to visit Revgear!

GET THAT MONEY!

Posted by arielramon on August 21, 2008

So im still trying to get my business off the ground. I have my ideas and plans set up now it is a matter of having money to start this thing off. I want to use as little credit as possible because the worst way to start out a business is starting off with large debts. i want to see how much i can save by doing small fund raisers and asking for donations and maybe look for a sponsor or two. I have been away from what fundraising is all about for years now so im a little out of touch with the new ones. last i remember was selling candy bars and discount cards.If anyone knows of a good way to raise money with little expense on my part let me know!

Leave a Reply

 
