Ramons Thoughts

OH SNAP! That Crazy Puerto Rican is at it again….!

  • Click here to visit Revgear!

Back at it, can’t stop, won’t stop!

Posted by arielramon on January 24, 2010

Hey whats going on my friends? So much has happened since August of 2008! I cant believe I have gone so long with out writing on here. Mostly because I really did not know what to say about anything especially anything worth writing. I wish I could tell you everything that has gone on in my life over the last few years and months but that would take a long time. I will try to give you the low down on whats happening and I will promise to continue to write articles about whatever comes to mind. I promise I will try to stay on a theme for at least a week and not jump back and forth on random things like UFC one day and who is gonna be president the next day….well…unless thats what you wanna read about. My whole purpose is to entertain everyone. So, here we go on my long story shortened to about one hundred and fifty words….give or take. Well, I am living in the state of Oregon in a little Air Force town called Klamath Falls. This has to be one of the most boring places to live. I applied for a job up here when I was living in Panama City, Fl. I was dating a nice young lady down there when I decided to move. Unfortunatly I am no longer with her mostly because of the distance thing….oh well right?  I am now a single guy just trying to get by on my own two feet. So much of the last few months have been nothing really worth talking about now. I was in deep with a lot of drama that has now just gone away. I hope that you all will continue to bless me with your comments and feedback. Who knows maybe one day I can be a contributor to a huge website and make tons of money haha yeah right. Hope you are having a great weekend!

Leave a comment