Ramons Thoughts

OH SNAP! That Crazy Puerto Rican is at it again….!

  • Click here to visit Revgear!

Going Home soon/ Combat Freak Store

Posted by arielramon on September 3, 2008

Wow it is almost time for me to go back home to Biloxi, MS. I have been up here in Alexandria, VA for about 8 months now. Its hard to believe that time has gone by so fast. I don’t want to go home. Even though i don’t want to leave Alexandria i know that it is my time to leave. As you all know i started a website called CombatFreak.com. it is a MMA focused website which i hope will grow over the years. as of now I’ve only had like 100 visitors in the month that its been up. When i get home i plan to get to work on promoting the site and my business. I’m going to talk to the SBA when i get home to look into getting a loan so i can get a better, more professional logo made along with other stuff and i would like enough money to open a store. I was looking around the mall yesterday and noticed that not many stores sold MMA clothing and stuff like that. i think i could have a niche if i opened one up. I could sell MMA gear and clothing for men,women,kids, and even though it sounds crazy i thought about selling cute MMA shirts for dogs……i figure someone would buy that for their pit-bull or Chihuahua. So i hope that you all check out my site and give me some feedback. Also feel free to click on the REVGEAR banner to the right. you can get some really great deals from the site. i think they are giving out a free shirt for every 25 dollar purchase. Anyways, i would like to also say that if your an MMA fan and have some spare change hanging around i would really appreciate it if you could donate for the cause. The more donations i get the better deals you will get from my store because i wont have to get as big of a loan out. That way i could afford to lower the price on things. I mean what would y’all think about SPRAWL fight shorts for like 20 or 30 bucks?

One Response to “Going Home soon/ Combat Freak Store”

  1. […] – bookmarked by 6 members originally found by obiki75 on 2008-09-14 Going Home soon/ Combat Freak Store https://ramonssimplethoughts.wordpress.com/2008/09/03/going-home-soon-combat-freak-store/ – […]

Leave a comment